
9
Content Synchronization - Complete
• Once you have selected ‘Synchronize
Content,’ retrieving content will begin and
systematic downloading of new content will
occur.
• Once the content retrieval process has
completed, you will notice a ‘finished’
comment in the ‘Retrieving Content’ window,
indicating that Content Synchronization’ was
successful.
• Click the ‘Close’ button when all modules are
finished.
Last Updated: 9/24/2026 Contact: support@mpog.zendesk.com