

Pediatric Anesthesia Subcommittee

AGENDA

July 21, 2020 11:00am-12:00pm EST Zoom

Attendees:

Alina Bodas, Cleveland Clinic	Jacques Scharoun, Weill-Cornell	
Allan Simpao, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia	Jurgen de Graaff, Erasmus MC-Netherlands	
Amber Franz, Seattle Children's	Laura Downey, Emory University	
Anna Clebone, University of Chicago	Lianne Stephenson, University of Wisconsin	
Anna Swenson, University of Minnesota	Lisa Chan, Arkansas Children's	
Anastasia Grivoyannis, Weill-Cornell	Lisa Vitale, University of Michigan	
Anshuman Sharma, Washington University	Lucy Everett, Mass General Hospital	
Bishr Haydar, University of Michigan	Lori Reigger, University of Michigan	
Bob Brustowicz, Boston Children's	Luis Tollinche, Memorial Sloan Kettering	
Brad Taicher, Duke University	Marco Silvestrini, US Anesthesia Partners	
Carrie Menser, Vanderbilt	Morgan Brown, Boston Children's	
Charles Schrock, Washington University	Olga Eydlin, NYU Langone	
Cheryl Gooden, Yale University	Paul Reynolds, University of Michigan	
Christy Crockett, Vanderbilt	Phillip Collier, Beaumont Royal Oak	
Claudia Benkwitz, UCSF	Phillip Yun, OHSU	
Dan Roke, St. Louis Children's	Prita Dalal, Penn State University	
David Buck, Cincinnati Children's	Red Starks, US Anesthesia Partners	
Elizabeth Elliot, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia	R.J. Ramamurthi, Stanford	
Germaine Cuff, NYU Langone	Robert Christensen, University of Michigan	
Gina Whitney, University of Colorado	Ronak Patel, University of Virginia	
Hamid Vahabzadeh-Monshie, University of Oklahoma	Ryan Bradstreet, Bronson Healthcare Group	
Jacob Tiegs, NYU Langone	Shannon Grap, Penn State Children's	
Jessica Cronin, John Hopkins Children's	Shobha Malviya, University of Michigan	
Jina Shinskey, UCSF	Stephanie Kahntroff, University of Maryland	
Joe Cravero, Boston Children's	Steve Zgleszewski, Boston Children's	
Jorge Galvez, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia	Tetsu Uejima, DuPont Children's	
Julianna Mendoza, Stanford University	Uma Parekh, Penn State Children's	

Vikas O'Reilly-Shah, University of Washington	Nirav Shah, MPOG Associate Director
Vivian Onyewuche, Henry Ford-Detroit	Kate Buehler, MPOG Clinical Program Manager
Wenyu Bai, University of Michigan	Meridith Bailey, MPOG QI Coordinator
Wilson Chimbira, University of Michigan	Brooke Szymanski, MPOG QI Coordinator

5 Minutes	Roll Call	All
10 Minutes	Announcements and April 2020 Meeting Recap	All
10 Minutes	TEMP-04 Performance Review	All
15 Minutes	OME Dashboard Review: Tonsil/Adenoidectomy	All
20 Minutes	Next Measure: Non-Opioid Adjunct Discussion	All